Does Carl's Jr. serve vegan food?
Share your experience with Carl's Jr.'s vegan menu options
It's not clear whether Carl's Jr. has vegan options on their menu but you can see this page for additional information and more specifics about their ingredients.
Also check their homepage for more information about about the Carl's Jr. menu, their locations, and their hours.
Learn more at carlsjr.com.
Update: we've found 51 more fast food stores that currently offer vegan options and 216 food & drink stores that are offering vegan options . You can also view all 165 stores that offer vegan options across all categories.