Are there vegetarian options at Carl's Jr.?
Share your experience with Carl's Jr.'s vegetarian menu options
Carl's Jr. isn't clear whether they have vegetarian options. There may be some meat-free items or substitutions available but check their page here to learn more.
Also check their homepage for more information about about the Carl's Jr. menu, their locations, and their hours.
Learn more at carlsjr.com.
Update: we've found 43 more fast food stores that currently offer vegetarian options and 230 food & drink stores that are offering vegetarian options . You can also view all 215 stores that offer vegetarian options across all categories.